March 12, 2016

ABS CBN Sports and Action 2016 NBA Games Schedule

As Filipinos are basketball fanatic, ABS CBN Sports and Action gives us a treat for this NBA 2015-16 season by broadcasting live and via satellite games of your favorite teams for free.  Never miss to catch any of the game schedule as play offs for this year is almost near.  ABS-CBN broadcast NBA games from Friday to Monday morning and you can also watch scheduled daily replays at night.
 
ABS CBN Sports NBA  Schedule
ABS-CBN and NBA joined force to brings us NBA on local TV channel

ABS-CBN Sports and Action NBA 2016 Schedule


Check out games list below starting March 2016:

March 11, 2016 Friday (11:30AM)
Cleveland Cavaliers VS Los Angeles Lakers – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 12, 2016 Saturday (8:30AM)
Houston Rockets VS Boston Celtics – ABS-CBN Channel 2

March 13, 2016 Sunday (9:30AM)
Oklahoma City Thunders VS San Antonio Spurs – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 14, 2016 Monday (6:00AM)
Indiana Pacers VS Atlanta Hawks – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 18, 2016 Friday (8:30AM):
Portland Trail Blazers VS San Antonio Spurs – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 19, 2016 Saturday (8:30AM)
Cleveland Cavaliers VS Orlando Magic – ABS-CBN Channel 2

March 20, 2016 Sunday (8:30AM)
Golden State Warriors VS San Antonio Spurs – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23
Home court: SA

March 21, 2016 Monday (6:00AM)
Los Angeles Clippers VS New Orleans Pelicans – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 25, 2016 Friday (7:30AM)
Chicago Bulls VS New York Knicks – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 26, 2016 Saturday (8:30AM)
Toronto Raptors VS Houston Rockets – ABS-CBN Channel 2

March 27, 2016 Sunday (8:00AM)
San Antonio Spurs VS Oklahoma City Thunders – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

March 28, 2016 Monday (6:00AM)
Dallas Mavericks VS Sacramento Kings – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 1, 2016 Monday (9:30AM)
Los Angeles Clippers VS Oklahoma City Thunders – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 2, 2016 Friday (8:30AM)
Dallas Mavericks VS Detroit Pistons – ABS-CBN Channel 2

April 3, 2016 Saturday (10:00AM)
Miami Heat VS Portland Trail Blazers – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 4, 2016 Monday (9:30AM)
Boston Celtics VS Los Angeles Lakers – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 8, 2016 Friday (10:30AM)
San Antonio Spurs VS Golden State Warriors – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 9, 2016 Saturday (8:30AM)
Miami Heat VS Portland Trail Blazers – ABS-CBN Channel 2

April 10, 2016 Sunday (8:30AM)
Cleveland Cavaliers VS Chicago Bulls – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 11, 2016 Monday (7:00AM)
Golden State Warriors VS San Antonio Spurs – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 12, 2016 Tuesday (8:00AM)
Los Angeles Lakers VS Oklahoma City Thunders – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

April 14, 2016 Tuesday (10:30AM)

Utah Jazz VS Los Angeles Lakers – ABS-CBN Sports and Action Channel 23

That's it for now, we will be updating the post on NBA schedules until NBA finals match.

No comments:

Post a Comment